Employees

Card image cap
Tom Solberg
Pressekontakt/Advokat

+47 484 38 000

tom@pretor.no

Pretor Advokat
Card image cap
Glenn Steen
Daglig leder

+47 974 63 821

glenn@sdas.no

Sørumsand
Card image cap
Oddgeir Frette
Salgsdirektør

+47 452 65 373

oddgeir@sdas.no

Sørumsand
Card image cap
Martin Trøen
Prosjektleder

+47 97 11 06 19

martin@sdas.no

Sørumsand
Card image cap
Bente Jensen
Prosjektkoordinator

+47 908 38 413

bente@sdas.no

Sørumsand
Card image cap
Stein Erik Aasheim
Arkitekt

+47 958 02 600

steinerik@sdas.no

Sørumsand
Card image cap
Rosmie Elnes
Regnskapssekretær

+47 930 42 022

regnskap@sdas.no

Arendal
Card image cap
Tomas Talkevicius
Drift

+47 488 44 180

thomas@sdas.no

Arendal
Card image cap
Carl Fredrik Haugen
Driftsleder

+47 484 04 180

carl@sdas.no

Arendal
Card image cap
Marta Saettone-Johansen
Sosiale Medier/Marked og Salg

+47 452 54 699

marta@sdas.no

Sørumsand/Arendal
Card image cap
Audun Garthe
Prosjektleder Glamping/Drift

+47 954 54 525

audun@sdas.no

Arendal
Card image cap
Trond Andersen
Fagansvarlig Tømrer

+47 407 28 727

trond@sdas.no

Arendal
Card image cap
Kristian Trøen
Pilot/Prosjektleder Sudrheim Aviation

+1 386 506 2359

kristian@sdas.no

FL, USA
Card image cap
Haakon Trøen
Kaptein PSA/Prosjektleder Sudrheim Aviation

+1 386 506 1920

haakon@sdas.no

NC, USA
Card image cap
Ove Trøen
Konsernsjef

+47 91644750

ove@sdas.no

Sørumsand
Headquarters

Sørumsand

Sørumsandvegen 68

1920 Sørumsand Norway

martin@sdas.no

+47 97 11 06 19

Headquarters

Sørumsand

Sørumsandvegen 68

1920 Sørumsand Norway

martin@sdas.no

+47 97 11 06 19

Hotels

Arendal

Arendal Herregaard

4818 Fervik Norway

ah@arendalherregaard.no

+47 37 06 08 30

Aviation Test Center

Skien Airport, ENSN

Voldsvegen 204

3739 Skien Norway

post@msgproduction.no

+47 97 11 8500